Student Teams


Sponorship

Tali Warbug
tali.warbug@yale.edu

Charlie Devita
charles.devita@yale.edu

Budget

Max Farina
max.farina@yale.edu

Content

Emily Boudreau
email.boudrea@yale.edu

Julia Spinnenweber
julia.spinnenweber@yale.edu

Mike Yepes
mike.yepes@yale.edu


Logistics

Princess Chukwuneke
princess.chukwuneke@yale.edu

Alyx Hopkins
alyx.hopkins@yale.edu

Jane Wiedenbeck
jane.wiedenbeck@yale.edu

Marketing

Aly Crowley
aly.crowley@yale.edu

Mfundi Makama
mfundi.makama@yale.edu

Sarah Weng
sarah.weng@yale.edu

JDT Fellow

Lila Kerr
lil.kerr@yale.edu